STATE AWARDS HONOUR ROLL



Water Professional of the Year Award

2021	Kathryn Pugh, Team Leader Water, City of Launceston
2020	Stephen Westgate, Senior Water Quality Scientist, TasWater
2019	Chris Thompson, Principal Consultant, Macquarie Franklin

Young Water Professional of the Year Award (Gary Ingram Memorial Award)

2021	Ryan Francis
2020	Adela Parnell
2019	Cassandre Tickner-Smith
2018	Matthew Robertson
2017	Rebecca Sayles

Infrastructure Project Innovation Award

2021	Regional: Sewage Intrusion Program, NRM North and Partners
2020	Regional: Trevallyn Downstream Bypass, Hydro Tasmania
2019	24 Glasses, TasWater